WCAG - Web Content Accessability Guidelines

Add WCAG adaptation to your web project and we will adapt it to the common accessability guidelines. For many government and municipal businesses in Europe, this is a requirement. It improves the user experience for people with functional variations that visits your website, but it also has other benefits.

Who is WCAG for?

The guidelines are primarily for the following target groups:

  • Producers of content for the web (for example, authors, web designers, etc.).
  • Developers of various types of web tools
  • Developers of web accessibility tools
  • Others who want or need a standard for accessibility, including cellphone accessibility

WCAG contains 78 criterias divided into 13 distinct guidelines, organized under four principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable and Robustness. The guidelines comprise three testable levels: A, AA, and AAA. The most common is 2.1 AA which corresponds to governmental and municipal requirements in Sweden and other EU countries.

We have a complete process for WCAG compliance for your new website.

Read more about WCAG and what it is

In need of a new website?

Fill in the form below and let's talk!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA, Googles privacy policy and Terms and conditions apply.