Spelas nu @sthlmoffice

Väder Stockholm

Väder Åre

Header form

Kontakt

Hör av er!

Stockholmskontoret

S:t Eriksgatan 121B
113 43 Stockholm

Årekontoret

Årevägen 110
830 13 Åre

Sociala medier

Vill du bli kontaktad?

Teamet

Robert Hallgren

Robert Hallgren

VD / Försäljning
0704-19 20 54
robert@thegeneration.se

Henrik Sendelbach Gille

Henrik Sendelbach Gille

Försäljning
0762-65 19 73
henrik@thegeneration.se

anna szendroi

Anna Szendröi

Projektledare
0720-42 82 12
anna@thegeneration.se

Andreas Weckman

Andreas Weckman

Kundrelationsansvarig
0703-08 63 71
andreas@thegeneration.se

Sara Sundstedt

Sara Sundstedt

Kundrelationer / Support
0762-49 95 87
sara@thegeneration.se

Sten Winroth

Sten Winroth

Projektledare
0705-83 45 50
sten@thegeneration.se

Martin Werner

Martin Werner

Utvecklingschef
0730-79 54 26
martin@thegeneration.se

Malin Spindel

Malin Spindel

Frontendutvecklare
0708-68 63 53
malin@thegeneration.se

Fredrika Appelgren

Projektledare
073-536 71 71
fredrika@thegeneration.se

Nils Löfgren

Nils Löfgren

Frontendutvecklare
0708-60 09 49
nils@thegeneration.se

Kalle Salomonsson

Kundrelationer / support
0707-38 42 83
kalle@thegeneration.se

Sofia Modig

Sofia Modig

Frontendutvecklare
0725-51 99 56
sofia@thegeneration.se

Gustav Jonsson Fjällby

Gustav Jonsson Fjällby

Lead designer
0709-12 68 57
gustav@thegeneration.se

Caroline Söderman

Caroline Söderman

Designer
0709-38 30 10
caroline@thegeneration.se

Rasmus Evensen

Rasmus Evensen (Åre)

Designer
0704-42 36 40
rasmus@thegeneration.se

Markus Kylberg

Markus Kylberg

Fullstackutvecklare
076-215 28 05
markus@thegeneration.se

Norzia Nori

Norzia Nori

Trivselansvarig
norzia@thegeneration.se

Charlie

Kontorshund
Instagram: Mopsencharlie

Ezra

Kontorshund

Nu kör vi!

×

Nu kör vi!

Se våra caseKontakt